What happens to my website if I cancel? | Notable Themes™

What happens to my website if I cancel?

You may cancel your Notable Care anytime but that will also cancel your Notable Care hosting service. Therefore if you cancle without moving your website, it will go offline when your Notable Care subscription expires.

Prior to your website going offline we will backup your current website and provide you with a compressed (.zip) file with the contents of your website. This will allow you to restore your website with another host.

To avoid your website going offline, we would recommend transfering your website before canceling your Notable Care service.

If you have any questions about transfering your website, feel free to ask. We'll be happy to work with you to avoid any downtime.

Note, we are unable to provide any support on how to restore your website with a different host. Your new host will be able to answer any questions you have.